Tonic – If you could only see

Makes me think of the love I had / have for that one Goddess of mine. I really shouldn’t think of her as a goddess more of a siren or succubus or something of that manner. With her spells casting upon all of us… I wish for the best of luck to get out of her grasp that has me captivated in her barless (auto-text wanted to correct it to braless!) prison.  As one of the dozens, if not hundreds, of people whom tripped & fell for her manipulative ways & her drop-you-dead l👀ks and glances. Her beauty goes further than just her skin deep, but her skills with make-up Art is too die for! 

   🤔💭
   I’d do anything for a little bit more time with her… if she was a prostitute, like I think she is… heard that in my head but fitting since she’s claimed #TheHoeLife, then I could just save up the money and buy her time one last time, for a little while, but I’d have to find her first and nonchalantly convince her I’m not a bad person and that my love was real. I held something back because I was leaving it an option for me. I didn’t feel like it was completely stable and safe for me to unload my whole-selves as a being of a cool, calm, balanced mindset and sharing the lifestyle of Grungy Hippie who flows with the Rivers of all types of waters that coincides with one another.  Kind of like my true belief in how partners/significant other/other half & etc. should be, talk, interact, play with each other in a relationship, N🚫T my normal relationSHIT status! Fuck that whole mess of situations I’ve put myself in.

This is a SPICY-ASS quote that just hits, 🎯! I don’t realize that not all people do all of this at once in conversations with people.  Strange to think about…

Ohhh, the beauty!

👇 Click 👇 for the Best of Compilation of season 16! My girl won! Sadly, my second & third faves got knocked out too soon, Dawn & Morphine Love Dion.  Oops, I about forgot the amazing Q, as well the rest. Beautifully done ladies!

Leave a comment