My father’s workshop has so many lil’ wonders for potential crafts.
OVER the top, more than required, extraordinary. Over zealous. More than necessary.
Pushed to be the thing I was originally supposed to be. Clownin’ around with hurting others to make the red smile up on my mouth. Hand out my Jokers Wild like business cards.
📌
Sadly, my while pretending to die -over exaggerating boredom, pain, etc. & playing guns with kiddos or something in that manner.) MY TONGUE AUTOMATICALLY GOES TO THE WRONG SIDE… (🖊A note to myself: gravity is a thing.)
What a beaut! A vulture with such pretty markings, a scavenger that may seem like they are nasty but it’s a natural way for animals, of sorts, to recycle for good ol’ Mother Earth.
I am now going to call my chaos spirals -Whirligigs. 👉It’s better to describe it’s not so stable or seemingly like a cheap thrown together fair ride. Cheap thrills and adrenaline spikes because it look rickety & shit.

Leave a comment