I love the Orginal Song but that REMIX thooo! (ZEN’S DEAD, BABY)
All of you, -you-… yooouuu…look-a-like-a humans, no compassion or something totally missing the mutuality of what is a relationship. You females, at the times we were together, were udderly disturbingly diabolical & atrocious to my whole well being. At the time I didn’t feeling the devilment but shortly there after… I was dragged down and the truths found were devastating. I guess I fall for one’s that are like my Mother, I think she’s quite diabolical herself.
Recluse to the country, where banjo’s dance with the fingers and tickle your ears and it gives a colorful spirit to your soul… that spirit is in kahoots with the rhythm of your toe tapping… “better get, while the gettings good”
Whhhyyy?¿?
A muli-colored pen I had stopped working so I opened her up and -blew her brains out, blobbed into the page before me and I saw… (if you can read my scribble)
In my locket from Craig that is geometrical shaped on the front side I have replaced the quotes and painted waterfalls… the beauty and the essence I want, uniform to each other gate. A race of the Yin & Yang, of sorts.
On a peace platter of melted beads I built a mountain with a trickling spring flowing its side onto the land. Trees are NOT done yet… I don’t know how to go about them yet! Native American on top meditating or in deep concentration about how to guide my next motion in my pathways.
“Finally off work and -in my closest I’ve came to- a comfort zone I can dig into!” “BLUE-42, HUT! HUT! HHHUUUTTT!” (REVERSED SLOW MO)

Leave a comment